Taylor Scott Nelson https://www.taylorscottnelson.com Personal Adventure Blog and Professional Portfolio Tue, 15 Jun 2021 23:04:14 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.7.2 Taylor’s Vermiculture Background https://www.taylorscottnelson.com/taylors-vermiculture-background/ Sat, 12 Jun 2021 04:13:21 +0000 https://www.taylorscottnelson.com/?p=3789 Take Care of Texas Works https://www.taylorscottnelson.com/take-care-of-texas-works/ Wed, 02 Jun 2021 22:55:00 +0000 https://www.taylorscottnelson.com/?p=3890 Taylor’s Professional Career Track https://www.taylorscottnelson.com/taylors-professional-career-track/ Sun, 23 May 2021 08:54:00 +0000 https://www.taylorscottnelson.com/?p=3720 Famous People Taylor Has Met https://www.taylorscottnelson.com/famous-people-taylor-has-met/ Sat, 15 May 2021 01:29:00 +0000 https://www.taylorscottnelson.com/?p=3713 South Texas Botanical Gardens & Nature Center and Coastal Trip https://www.taylorscottnelson.com/south-texas-botanical-gardens-nature-center-and-coastal-trip/ Tue, 04 May 2021 02:23:00 +0000 https://www.taylorscottnelson.com/?p=3660 Educational Exhibiting Mobile Trailers https://www.taylorscottnelson.com/educational-exhibiting-mobile-trailers/ Thu, 22 Apr 2021 21:52:00 +0000 https://www.taylorscottnelson.com/?p=3832 Architectural Models and 3D Prints https://www.taylorscottnelson.com/architectural-models-and-3d-prints/ Sun, 18 Apr 2021 00:03:00 +0000 https://www.taylorscottnelson.com/?p=3797 Domes and Rounded Structures List https://www.taylorscottnelson.com/domes-and-rounded-structures-list/ Thu, 15 Apr 2021 19:23:00 +0000 https://www.taylorscottnelson.com/?p=3795 Taylor’s Favorite Architecture Visits https://www.taylorscottnelson.com/taylors-favorite-architecture-visits/ Thu, 08 Apr 2021 21:19:00 +0000 https://www.taylorscottnelson.com/?p=3711 Taylor’s Personal Projects List https://www.taylorscottnelson.com/taylors-personal-projects-list/ Mon, 08 Mar 2021 03:35:00 +0000 https://www.taylorscottnelson.com/?p=3718